انتقل إلى المحتوى

خطة تدريب 10 آلاف

 

يشارك المزيد من الناس في السباقات هذه الأيام ، و 10K هي واحدة من أكثر المسافات شعبية ، لأنها تحد يمكن التحكم فيه للمبتدئين ومسار سريع للمتسابقين التنافسيين. هناك الكثير من سباقات 10K للاختيار من بينها ، ويتم تحميل الإنترنت بكل نوع من خطط التدريب 10K ، بعضها مجاني وبعضها مقابل رسوم.

 

الخطوة الأولى هي اختيار سباق 10 كيلومترات ثم حان الوقت لبدء التدريب. ضع في اعتبارك هذه التوصيات لخطة تدريب 10K الخاصة بك ، سواء كنت تجري أول سباق لك أو تهدف إلى الحصول على أسرع كمتسابق منتظم.

خطة تدريب 10K

  • تتراوح من 6 إلى 12 أسبوعا

    يمكن أن يعتمد طول الخطة على مستوى خبرتك وأهدافك ، حيث قد يحتاج المبتدئون إلى مزيد من الوقت لبناء القدرة على التحمل لهذه المسافة. لاحظ مدة خطتك عندما تحدد السباق الذي ستشارك فيه ، وتأكد من أنك لا تختار حدثا على بعد ثلاثة أسابيع ، أو قد تهيئ نفسك لخيبة الأمل.

  • بناء المسافة تدريجيا

    قد تختلف الخطط قليلا حول كيفية التقدم في عدد الكيلومترات ، ولكن يجب أن يتم بناؤها على مدار المدة ثم تتناقص قليلا في الأسبوع الماضي استعدادا ليوم السباق.

  • تقديم توصيات السرعة

    في حين أنه من السهل ببساطة الوقوع في سرعة افتراضية مريحة ، إلا أن خطط التدريب بدقة 10K يمكن أن تتحداك وتحفزك من خلال تغيير الوتيرة - في بعض الأحيان داخل الأشواط وأحيانا بينها.

  • تشمل التمدد

    من المهم تمديد العضلات المشدودة ، خاصة في الساقين والظهر ، بعد الجري للمساعدة في منع الإصابة والوجع ، والحفاظ على المرونة وببساطة الشعور بالرضا.

  • تعزيز التدريب المتبادل

    نعم ، صحيح أن أفضل شيء يمكنك القيام به للتحضير لسباق 10 كيلومترات هو الجري ، ولكن أفضل الرياضيين يشملون أيضا تدريب القوة وحتى التدريب المتبادل ، مثل البيضاوي أو الدراجة. تدريب القوة يبني القوة الأساسية ويمكن أن يساعد في الشكل المثالي. والتدريب المتبادل يعزز القدرة على التحمل بشكل عام ويحد بشكل مثالي من التأثير على الجسم.

  • دمج الراحة

    بغض النظر عن مستوى الخبرة ، يحتاج كل عداء إلى أيام راحة ، لذلك يجب أن تتضمن خطتك 1-2 كل أسبوع كحد أدنى. احترم تلك الأيام ، ولا تأخذ ركوب الدراجة لمسافة 25 ميلا أو ضرب البيضاوي لمدة ساعة بدلا من ذلك.

  • النظر في التغذية

    لأداء أفضل ما لديك في السباق، لا يمكنك تجاهل التغذية والترطيب أثناء التدريب. على الرغم من أنك قد تعتقد أنه يمكنك تناول ما تريد لأنك تحرق الكثير من السعرات الحرارية ، إلا أنك ستشعر بتحسن إذا اخترت الأطعمة الصحية مثل الحبوب الكاملة والفواكه والخضروات واللحوم الخالية من الدهون ومنتجات الألبان قليلة الدسم. زيادة كمية المياه التي تتناولها خلال النهار وأثناء الجري ، وتقليل مدرات البول مثل القهوة والشاي والكحول.

  • حافظ على مسارك

    اتبع خطة التدريب 10K الخاصة بك إلى أقصى حد ممكن ، وقم بتعديلها حسب الضرورة إذا مرضت ، أو لديك التزامات عمل غير متوقعة أو التزامات أخرى تتجاوز جدولك الزمني. كن واقعيا ولا تستسلم إذا كنت تستطيع أن تتناسب مع غالبية التدريبات.

 

مع خطة تدريب قوية 10K والتفاني ، سوف تقوم بتشغيل أو PR-ing 10k في أي وقت من الأوقات!

Skip to content

10k training plan

 

More people are participating in races these days, and the 10K is one of the most popular distances, since it is a manageable challenge for beginners and a fast course for competitive racers. There are lots of 10K races to choose from, and the Internet is loaded with every kind of 10K training plan, some free and some for a fee.

 

The first step is selecting a 10K race and then it’s time to begin training. Consider these recommendations for your 10K training plan, whether you are running your first race or aiming to get faster as a regular racer.

10K Training Plan

  • Range from 6 to 12 weeks

    The length of the plan can be dependent on your experience level and goals, as beginners may need more time to build endurance for this distance. Note how long your plan is when you are determining which race to enter, and make sure you don’t pick an event that is three weeks away, or you may set yourself up for disappointment.

  • Build distance gradually

    Plans may differ a bit on how to progress mileage, but should build over the duration and then taper slightly in the last week in preparation for race day.

  • Provide pace recommendations

    While it’s easy to simply fall into a comfortable default speed, 10K training plans can challenge and motivate you by varying the pace – sometime within and sometimes between runs.

  • Include stretching

    It’s important to stretch tight muscles, particularly in the legs and back, after runs to help prevent injury and soreness, maintain flexibility and simply to feel good.

  • Promote cross training

    Yes, it’s true that the best thing you can do to prepare for a 10K race is to run, but the best athletes also include strength training and even cross training, such as the elliptical or bike. Strength training builds core strength and can help perfect form; and cross training boosts overall endurance and ideally limits impact to the body.

  • Incorporate rest

    No matter what the experience level, every runner needs rest days, so your plan should include 1-2 each week at a minimum. Honor those days, and don’t take a 25-mile bike ride or hit the elliptical for an hour instead.

  • Consider nutrition

    To perform at your best in a race, you cannot ignore nutrition and hydration during training. While you may think you can eat whatever you want because you are burning a lot of calories, you will feel better if you choose healthy foods like whole grains, fruit and vegetables, lean meats and lowfat dairy products. Increase your water intake during the day and during runs, and cut back on diuretics such as coffee, tea and alcohol.

  • Stay the course

    Follow your 10K training plan to the best of your ability, and modify as necessary if you get sick, have unexpected work commitments or other obligations that sidetrack your schedule. Be realistic and don’t give up if you can fit in the majority of the workouts.

 

With a solid 10k training plan and dedication, you’ll be running or PR-ing a 10k in no time!